Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Pinterest
Email
Print
Find Teacher
Maharishi Enlightenment Center Beirut - Lebanon Speak with us: +961-(0)3-258868 Contact Arabic
TM Logo Transcendental Meditation

Contact Us

You are most welcomed for a FREE introductory lecture at our TM center. Take the first step by filling the form on the right, or contact us by telephone or email.

 

TM Centers in Lebanon:

Adlieh TM Center:
Sahalian Building, Ground Floor, Near Post Office, Karam Rahal Street, Adlieh Area, Beirut.
TM Teachers:
Salim & Samira Haddad: Telephone: 03-258868, Email: s.haddad@maharishitm.net
Nada Haidar: Telephone: 70-834023, Email nada.haidar64@gmail.com
Nada Mattar: Telephone: 03-258878, Email: nada.mattar@gmail.com
Georges Elia: Telephone: 76-372508, Email: georgelia@hotmail.com
Issam Khairallah: Telephone: 03-763082, Email: issamjk@gmail.com

 __________________

Sioufi TM Center:
Flora Building, First Floor, Near Sioufi Garden, Sioufi Area, Achrafieh
TM Teachers
:
Jean Abou Khalil: Telephone: 03-209717, Email: jean.tm3@gmail.com
Laudy Fahed: Telephone: 03-672711, Email: laudy.f@hotmail.com

__________________

Alley TM Center:
Hakim and Halabi Building, Third Floor, Almashrah, Damascus Highway, Alley Area.
TM Teachers
:
Sallam Ballout: Telephone: 03-717001, Email: salam_s_ballout@hotmail.com
Tafla Mourawed Ballout: Telephone: 71-717001, Email: tafla_m_@hotmail.com  

__________________

Sanayeh TM Center:
Hamza Building, Second Floor, Behind Sanayeh Garden, Sanayeh Area, Ras Beirut
TM Teachers
:
Fadi Haidar: Telephone: 03-632560, Email: tm.leb@cyberia.net.lb

__________________

 

TM Teachers in Other Areas:

UNESCO Area:
Romel Ghosn: Telephone: 70-400019 Email: romelg@yahoo.com

Furn EL Shebbak Area:
Georges Boustany: Telephone: 03-772431 Email: geosidha@hotmail.com
Sylvana Taouk: Telephone: 70-149708, Email: sylvana.t.boustany@hotmail.com

Achrafieh Area:
Rita Touma: Telephone: 71-856319, Email: ritouma@hotmail.com

Chouf Area:
Nizar Bukhzam: Telephone: 70-177922, Email: nabukhzam@gmail.com
Hayat Hassan: Telephone: 03-959620, Email: hayat.tm@gmail.com

Aramoun Area:
Hammoud Abou Chahine: Telephone 03-586975, Email: habouchanhine@gmail.com

Jdeideh Area:
Fadi Boustany: Telephone: 03-613071, Email: fadi_boustany_dsci@hotmail.com

Antellias Area:
Tony Haddad: Telephone: 03-321107 Email: thaddad@maharishitm.net

Jounieh Area:
Jean Abou Khalil: Telephone: 03-209717, Email: jean.tm3@gmail.com
Georges Elia: Telephone: 76-372508, Email: georgelia@hotmail.com

Ghosta Area:
Jean Abou Khalil: Telephone: 03-209717, Email: jean.tm3@gmail.com

North of Lebanon Area:
Laudy Fahed: Telephone: 03-672711, Email: laudy.f@hotmail.com

Northern Metn Area:
Youssef Mounayer: Telephone: 03-908982, Email: Youssef.Mounayer@gmail.com

Baskinta Area:
Marie Rose El Zoghby: Telephone: 71-720541, Email:  marierosezoghby55@gmail.com 

Take the First Step
Contact a TM teacher
Select Mr.   Ms.
Name:*
Email:*
Profession:
Address:
Telephone:
City:
Country:
Subject:
 
TM Brochure
Click the image to download the brochure